Pakistan Head Office

Address: 37-D, Block 6, P.E.C.H.S Society, Karachi.

Phone: 021-34535502-5

E-mail: info@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Karachi

Address: 37-D, Block 6, P.E.C.H.S Society, Karachi.

Phone: 021-34535502-5

E-mail: fuji.karachi@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Hyderabad

Address: 8-13, Badri Manzil, Risala Road, Off: Cafe George, Hyderabad.

Phone: 022-2787277, 022-2720825

E-mail: fuji.hyderabad@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Sukkur

Address: Office No # 209-210, 2nd Floor Clock Tower, Sukkur.

Tel: 071-5628211 071-5621344

E-mail: fuji.sukkur@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Quetta

Address: Office No # 10, 2nd Floor Malik Plaza, Near Idara-e-Saqafat M.A Jinnah Road, Quetta.

Tel: 081-282236

E-mail: fuji.quetta@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Lahore

Address: West Pakistan Investment Ltd Building, Agha Shurish kashiri Road, Lahore.

Tel: 042-37358996, 042-37237496

E-mail: fuji.lahore@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Sahiwal

 Address: First Floor Rizwan Plaza Sahiwal Accounts Jinnah Chowk, Sahiwal.

Tel: 0404-226375, 0404-226375

E-mail: fuji.sahiwal@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Multan

Address: Shop No # 1650/5 Quaid-e-Azam Shopping Centre, Near Imperial Cinema Chowk, Multan Cantt.

Tel: 061-4543472, 061-4545106

E-mail: fuji.multan@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Faisalabad

Address: 245-B Comercial Area D-Ground people Colony, Faisalabad.

Tel: 041-858153, 041-8540153

E-mail: fuji.faisalabad@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Rahimyarkhan

Address: Shop# 50 Old Telegraph, Rahim Yar Khan

Tel: 068-5877151

E-mail: fuji.rahimyarkhan@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Sargodha

Address: Saad Plaza Shama Chowk -Stadium Road, Sargodha.

Tel: 0483-768410

E-mail: fuji.sargodha@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Peshawar

Address: CB-14/G/II/96/6 Bus Stop Khadim Hussain Road, Peshawar Cantt.

Tel: 091-5278911, 091-5278911

E-mail: fuji.peshawar@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Rawalpindi

Address: 112-D Rahim Plaza, Murre Road Saddar, Rawalpindi.

Tel: 051-5130296-98, 051-5130299

E-mail: Fuji.rwp@fujifilm.com.pk

 

Regional Office Gujrat

Address: Muneer Plaza, Gulzar-e-Madina Road Near Warid Office, Gujrat

Tel: 053-3515415, 053-3515415

E-mail: fuji.gujrat@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Gujranwala

Address: Shop# 3, Trust Plaza G.T Road, Gujranwala.

Tel: 055-3856478

E-mail: fuji.gujranwala@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Swat

Address: Collage Colony, Behind Serena Hotel- Saidu Shareef Road, Mingora Swat.

Tel: 0946-721433

E-mail: Fuji.swat@fujifilm.com.pk

Regional Office Gilgit

Address: Nohulla Manager Mirbaz Ali House Gilgit.

Tel: 058-11457040

E-mail: fuji.gilgit@fujifilm.com.pk